Team

 

Norbert Otte

Geschäftsleitung

n.otte@otteundpartner.de


 

 

Rosi Otte

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

r.otte@otteundpartner.de

 

 

 


Christoph Otte

Kalkulation / Angebotswesen

c.otte@otteundpartner.de

 

 

 

 

Annette Erger

Sekretariat

info@otteundpartner.de

 

 

 

 

 Karina Henneken

 Einkauf

 einkauf@otteundpartner.de

 




 Reinhard Nöggerath

 Technischer Zeichner

 r.noeggerath@otteundpartner.de

 

 

 


Alexander Frank

Technischer Zeichner

a.frank@otteundpartner.de





Kirsten Hillebrand

Ausbildung Kauffrau für Büromanagement

k.hillebrand@otteundpartner.de





Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.